Irene Tinagli

Itália

@itinagli

Irene Tinagli

Irene Tinagli est membre du Parlement italien (Chambre des députés) et membre du Comité permanent du travail. Avant sa nomination, elle a été professeure adjointe de gestion à l'université Carlos III de Madrid, d'où elle est actuellement en congé.

Elle a obtenu son doctorat et sa maîtrise en politiques publiques et gestion de l'Université Carnegie Mellon et a été consultante pour la Commission européenne, pour le Département des affaires sociales et économiques des Nations Unies et pour divers gouvernements et agences nationaux et régionaux.

Elle a également été chroniqueuse pour le journal italien La Stampa et collaboratrice d'autres journaux nationaux et internationaux. En mars 2010, elle a été nommée Young Global Leader par le World Economic Forum.

Irene Tinagli

Member, Italian Parliament

Italy

@itinagli

Irene Tinagli

Irene Tinagli is a member of the Italian Parliament (Chamber of Deputies) and a member of the Standing Committee on Labor. Prior to her appointment, she was an Assistant Professor of Management at University Carlos III in Madrid – from which she is currently on leave of absence.

She received her PhD and her Master of Science in Public Policy and Management from Carnegie Mellon University, and has served as consultant for the European Commission, for the Department of Social and Economic Affairs of the United Nations and various national and regional governments and agencies.

She’s also been a columnist for the Italian newspaper La Stampa and a contributor to other national and international newspapers. On March 2010 she was appointed Young Global Leader by the World Economic Forum.